Friendly with Foreigners

The thing why i went back to work 1 week earlier because i had a friendly match with delegates from other countries and the event was organised by my company. I had to go, since the last time i played a match was last year.

We are playing with the Thais and they are such veteran players and i learnt so much from them! I had made a few friends and i am very grateful. A pair had showed me a picture of LIM CHEE GUAN and asked me when they can get them and i decided to surprise them during dinner time with the local brand and LCG. They were so happy and it seemed like during the dinner, they were the hosts. They took lots of pictures with me and brought me to the dance floor and dance HAHWHAHHWA.

so paiseh!

I wished next year we get to play with them again!

